CONTACTS
Guayo Cedeño || Coco BarDoctor Nativo || Guatemaya (Single)Roberto López || Criollo ElectrikKobo Town || Where the Galleon SankAurelio || DarandiCalypso Rose || Far From HomeAurelio || LándiniThe Garifuna Collective || AyóKobo Town || Jumbie in the JukeboxAurelio || Laru BeyaThe Garifuna Collective || UmalaliThe Garifuna Collective || WátinaAurelio || Garifuna SoulLeroy Young (The Grandmaster) || Just Like That.Various Artists || ParandaMr. Peters || Weh Mi Lova DehLugua & The Larubeya Drummers || BumariAndy Palacio || Keimoun || Garifuna Remixed
 ⇐
MORE MUSIC  ⇒

Often, the best way to reach any of our artists is by contacting them directly through their social media pages (see below). We are happy to forward any requests or inquiries to management and/or booking agents, please send an email to contact@stonetreerecords.com

For all media inquiries, please send email to press@stonetreerecords.com

If you would like to request usage of any of our tracks in your video or film project, please send an email to licensing@stonetreerecords.com. All requests will be answered within 24 hours.

If you would like to remix some of our music, please send an email to remix@stonetreerecords.com

 

Aurelio
Management
Modiba Productions
Eric Herman
eric@modiba.net
Stonetree Records
Ivan Duran
ivan@stonetreerecords.com
Booking
North America / UK
Mel Puljic
mel@awesomecompany.net
Europe
Helene Guivarch
aureliomartinez504@gmail.com
France
Corinne Serres
corinne@madminutemusic.com
Spain
José Luis Cortés
paparamonte@gmail.com
Calypso Rose
Doctor Nativo
Guayo Cedeño
Kobo Town
Roberto López
Booking
Curura musique
Roberto Lopez
info@curura.com
Management
Global Cafe
Derek Andrews
derekandrews@sympatico.ca
Press Contact
Pinwheel Music
Johan Hultqvist
johan@pinwheelmusic.com
Labels
CURURA MUSIQUE
info@curura.com
STONETREE RECORDS
ivan@stonetreerecords.com
The Garifuna Collective
Booking (US)
ALIA Productions
Alison Loerke
aliaprod@gmail.com
Management
Stonetree Records
Ivan Duran
ivan@stonetreerecords.com